Spread the love

The leaderboard for the National Meadmaker of the Year Competition will be updated as the competition year moves forward.

We will show the competition winners as we go through the competition season, and the final leaderboard will show the top ten point holders.

If you were an individual AMMA member during a competition, won medals and think you are supposed to be shown here, and don’t see your name, email Carvin Wilson, the NMMotY administrator, to let us know.

Get the details of the National Meadmaker of the Year Competition!

Not a member and want to participate? Join the AMMA today!


Name Total Mashout Domras Midwinter Mazer Valhalla Michigan
Adam Bystrom 44 24 4 16
Josh Holbrook 40 8 6 26
Allen Martin 38 12 8 18
Steve Fletty 30 8 6 16
Kristopher Pruitt 26 8 18 0
Scott Behrens 20 12 8 0
Steve Patik 18 10 8 0
Jeremy Goehring 18 6 6 6
Matthew Weide 16 0 8 8
Kevin Meintsma 14 4 4 6

©2020 KLEO Template a premium and multipurpose theme from Seventh Queen


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?